Legal Support

«A law is valuable, not because it is a law, but because there is right in it»

Henry Ward Beecher

In their activity many of companies are facing necessity of protecting their rights and interests not only in competitive struggle but also in relations with State Authorities. Disagreement with decisions, actions or inaction of Customs Authorities is among a variety of the reasons of such necessity.

Expert&Consulting Group «УUKRCUSTSERVICE», as an independent expert in customs business, offers You a legal support.

On a basis of information and documents provided by a Client, specialists of our Company will make an analysis and provide a legal assessment of a state of the art and consult on potential options of overcoming the obstacles.

A pre-court settlement of disputes regarding the decisions, actions or inaction of customs authorities is one of the legal instruments we offer to the Client to protect his/her rights and interests stipulated by the Law. Оn a basement of the documents provided by the Client and in accordance with the current legal norms and regulations the specialists of the Company will draw up an argumented and proved appeal to the Customs Authorities, and provide support on the procedure of a pre-court dispute resolution, with consideration of the prescribed order and terms of the appealing.

However, the pre-court procedure of appeal is not an obligatory phase of the process of protecting legitimate rights and interest of persons who’s rights and interests were violated as the result of the decisions, actions or inaction of customs authorities. Everyone can appeal to the court authorities, for the protection. In this case we offer to the Clients our legal support to resolving disputes at the court. It includes a complete legal support of the legal procedure at the court, in particular: identification of an appropriate court authority, collection of an evidentially basis and a package of valid documents, preparation and initiation of a claim, protection of the Client’s interest at the court, obtaining the court decision and control over its due enforcement.

When appealing to us, each Client frees him/herself from the need of participating in the pre-court settlement of disputes and/or court procedures, and receives as a feedback a professional support at all phases of appeal of the decisions, actions or inaction of customs authorities.

Expert&Consulting Group «УUKRCUSTSERVICE» provides its services in the framework of Articles 24, 25, 26, 29 and 529 of the Customs Code of Ukraine, in particular consulting on the following:

  • on appealing of decisions, actions or inaction of customs authorities;
  • on appealing of decisions of a Customs Authority (Customs Office) at a supervising authority (SCSU);
  • on appealing against actions or negligence of a Customs Authority (Customs Office) to the supervising Customs Authority (SCSU);
  • on appealing against resolutions in cases of violance of customs rules to the supervising Customs Authority (SCSU);
  • on appealing against tax notifications issued by a Customs Authority compounded on a basis of certificates of documentary inspections, to the supervising Customs Authority (SCSU);
  • on appealing against a certificate of documentary inspection to the Customs Authority which has conducted this inspection;
  • on appealing against a Customs Authority (Customs Office) to the court;
  • on appealing against actions or negligence of a Customs Authority (Customs Office) to the court;
  • on appealing against resolutions in cases of violance of customs rules to the court;
  • on appealing against tax notifications issued by a Customs Authority compounded on a basis of certificates of documentary inspections, to the court.

Юридическая поддержка

«Закон ценен не потому, что он закон, а потому, что в нем заключена справедливость»

Генри Уорд Бичер

В процессе своей деятельности многие организации сталкиваются с необходимостью защитить свои права и интересы не только в конкурентной борьбе, но и во взаимоотношениях с государственными структурами. Среди множества причин такой необходимости - несогласие с решениями, действиями или бездеятельностью таможенных органов.

Экспертно-консалтинговая группа «Укрмитсервис» как независимый эксперт в области таможенного дела предлагает Вам свою юридическую поддержку.

На основании информации и документов, предоставленных Клиентом, специалисты нашей Компании проанализируют и дадут юридическую оценку сложившейся ситуации, а также проконсультируют по вопросу возможных вариантов её разрешения.

Одним из правовых инструментов защиты законных прав и интересов Клиента, которые мы ему предлагаем, является досудебное оспаривание решений, действий или бездеятельности таможенных органов. Основываясь на предоставленных Клиентом документах и в соответствии с нормами действующего законодательства, специалисты нашей Компании составят аргументированное и обоснованное обращение в таможенные органы и обеспечат сопровождение процедуры досудебного урегулирования спора с учетом установленных порядка и сроков обжалования.

Однако досудебный порядок обжалования не является обязательным этапом в процессе защиты законных прав и интересов лиц, чьи права и интересы нарушены в результате решений, действий или бездеятельности таможенных органов, поэтому каждый имеет право обратиться за соответствующей защитой в судебные органы. В этом случае мы предлагаем своим Клиентам правовую поддержку в решении спорных вопросов в судебном порядке, которая включает полное юридическое сопровождение судебного процесса, в том числе: определение соответствующей компетентной судебной инстанции, формирование доказательной базы и необходимого пакета документов, составление и подачу искового заявления, защиту интересов Клиента в ходе судебного процесса, получение решения судебных органов и контроль за его надлежащим исполнением.

Обратившись к нам, каждый Клиент снимает с себя необходимость участия в досудебном урегулировании споров и/или судебных тяжбах, получая взамен профессиональную юридическую поддержку на всех этапах обжалования решений, действий или бездеятельности таможенных органов.

Экспертно-консалтинговая группа «Укрмитсервис» предоставляет услуги в рамках статей 24, 25, 26, 29, 529 Таможенного кодекса Украины, а именно:

  • проведение консультаций по вопросам оспаривания решений, действий или бездеятельности таможенных органов;
  • по оспариванию решений таможенного органа (таможни) в таможенный орган высшего уровня (ГТСУ);
  • по оспариванию действий или бездеятельности таможенного органа (таможни) в таможенный орган высшего уровня (ГТСУ);
  • по оспариванию постановлений в делах о нарушении таможенных правил в таможенный орган высшего уровня (ГТСУ);
  • по оспариванию налоговых уведомлений таможенного органа, составленных по актам камеральных (документальных) проверок, в таможенный орган высшего уровня (ГТСУ);
  • по оспариванию акта камеральной (документальной) проверки в таможенный орган, проводивший данную проверку;
  • по оспариванию решений таможенного органа в судебном порядке;
  • по оспариванию действий или бездеятельности таможенного органа в судебном порядке;
  • по оспариванию постановлений в делах о нарушении таможенных правил в судебном порядке;
  • по оспариванию налоговых уведомлений таможенного органа, составленных по актам камеральных (документальных) проверок в судебном порядке.